Cricket Hall of Fame – Andy Flower and Kumar Sangakkara among 10 players inducted into ICC Hall of Fame


Monty Noble, Aubrey Faulkner, Learie Constantine, Stan McCabe, Vinoo Mankad, Ted Dexter, Bob Willis, Desmond Haynes also on the list

Ahead of the first-ever World Test Championship final, the ICC has inducted a special list of 10 players into its Hall of Fame. From the Australian allrounder Monty Noble, who made his debut in January 1898, to Kumar Sangakkara, the Sri Lanka batting great who retired in August 2015, these ten players’ careers span well over a century of men’s Test cricket.
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.