Close Contest Between AAP, SAD(A) in Punjab’s Sangrur; SP Takes Lead on Both UP Seats


assembly seats are spread across Tripura, Jharkhand, Andhra Pradesh and Delhi.

Tripura, where the results today will also decide CM Manik Saha’s fate, has the highest number of four seats — Agartala, Jubarajnagar, Surma and Town Bardowali. Saha, who is contesting from Town Bardowali, needs to win this election to continue as the chief minister. He is a Rajya Sabha member who was sworn in last month after the then chief minister Biplab Deb’s sudden resignation.

Read all the Latest News , Breaking News , watch Top Videos and Live TV here.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.